Search Toronto subway closures by year:
Year:

Date Day Line From To Note
2018-02-03 Sat 1 Union St Clair West Shuttle buses from Spadina to St Clair West only.
2018-02-04 Sun 1 Union St Clair West Shuttle buses from Spadina to St Clair West only.
2018-02-10 Sat 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-02-11 Sun 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-02-24 Sat 1 Sheppard-Yonge St Clair No shuttle buses.
2018-03-10 Sat 1 Union St Clair West Shuttle buses from Spadina to St Clair West only.
2018-03-11 Sun 1 Union St Clair West Shuttle buses from Spadina to St Clair West only.
2018-03-17 Sat 3 Kennedy McCowan
2018-03-18 Sun 3 Kennedy McCowan
2018-03-30 Fri 1 Wilson Finch West
2018-03-31 Sat 1 Wilson Finch West
2018-04-01 Sun 1 Wilson Finch West
2018-04-14 Sat 2 Kipling Jane
2018-04-15 Sun 2 Kipling Jane
2018-04-21 Sat 1 Union St Clair West Shuttle buses from Spadina to St Clair West only.
2018-04-22 Sun 1 Union St Clair West Shuttle buses from Spadina to St Clair West only.
2018-05-24 Thu 2 Woodbine Kennedy Early closure at 12:00 am.
2018-06-09 Sat 1 Lawrence West Finch West
2018-06-10 Sun 1 Lawrence West Finch West
2018-06-30 Sat 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-07-01 Sun 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-07-07 Sat 1 Sheppard-Yonge St Clair There may be no shuttle bus service or limited shuttle bus service during this subway closure. Information TBA.
2018-07-08 Sun 1 Sheppard-Yonge St Clair There may be no shuttle bus service or limited shuttle bus service during this subway closure. Information TBA.
2018-07-08 Sun 2 St George Broadview Late opening at 12:00 pm.
2018-07-14 Sat 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-07-15 Sun 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-07-21 Sat 1 Sheppard-Yonge St Clair There may be no shuttle bus service or limited shuttle bus service during this subway closure. Information TBA.
2018-07-22 Sun 1 Sheppard-Yonge St Clair There may be no shuttle bus service or limited shuttle bus service during this subway closure. Information TBA.
2018-07-22 Sun 2 St George Broadview Late opening at 12:00 pm.
2018-07-28 Sat 1 Lawrence West Finch West
2018-07-29 Sun 1 Lawrence West Finch West
2018-08-11 Sat 1 Finch St Clair There may be no shuttle bus service or limited shuttle bus service during this subway closure. Information TBA.
2018-08-12 Sun 1 Finch St Clair There may be no shuttle bus service or limited shuttle bus service during this subway closure. Information TBA.
2018-08-18 Sat 1 Lawrence Bloor-Yonge
2018-08-19 Sun 1 Lawrence Bloor-Yonge
2018-08-25 Sat 1 Lawrence West Finch West
2018-08-26 Sun 1 Lawrence West Finch West
2018-09-01 Sat 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-09-02 Sun 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-09-08 Sat 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-09-09 Sun 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-09-09 Sun 2 St George Broadview Late opening at 12:00 pm.
2018-09-15 Sat 1 Lawrence West Finch West
2018-09-16 Sun 1 Lawrence West Finch West
2018-09-22 Sat 1 Sheppard-Yonge St Clair There may be no shuttle bus service or limited shuttle bus service during this subway closure. Information TBA.
2018-09-23 Sun 1 Sheppard-Yonge St Clair There may be no shuttle bus service or limited shuttle bus service during this subway closure. Information TBA.
2018-09-23 Sun 2 St George Broadview Late opening at 12:00 pm.
2018-10-06 Sat 1 Lawrence West Finch West
2018-10-07 Sun 1 Lawrence West Finch West
2018-10-13 Sat 1 Sheppard-Yonge St Clair There may be no shuttle bus service or limited shuttle bus service during this subway closure. Information TBA.
2018-10-14 Sun 1 Sheppard-Yonge St Clair There may be no shuttle bus service or limited shuttle bus service during this subway closure. Information TBA.
2018-10-20 Sat 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-10-21 Sun 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-10-27 Sat 1 Sheppard-Yonge St Clair There may be no shuttle bus service or limited shuttle bus service during this subway closure. Information TBA.
2018-10-28 Sun 1 Sheppard-Yonge St Clair There may be no shuttle bus service or limited shuttle bus service during this subway closure. Information TBA.
2018-11-03 Sat 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-11-04 Sun 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-11-10 Sat 1 Lawrence West Finch West
2018-11-11 Sun 1 Lawrence West Finch West
2018-11-17 Sat 3 Kennedy McCowan
2018-11-24 Sat 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-11-25 Sun 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-12-01 Sat 1 Vaughan Metropolitan Centre St George There may be no shuttle bus service or limited shuttle bus service during this subway closure. Information TBA.
2018-12-02 Sun 1 Vaughan Metropolitan Centre St George There may be no shuttle bus service or limited shuttle bus service during this subway closure. Information TBA.
2018-12-08 Sat 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-12-09 Sun 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-12-15 Sat 1 Lawrence St Clair
2018-12-16 Sun 1 Lawrence St Clair